menu menu menu

Youtube link:
previous video(ohjLKdfhBkU) next video(gUPyDt7gSUY)  next random video  next random video

1995 Maleisie Malaysia

Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometres (127,350 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two regions, Peninsular Malaysia and Malaysian Borneo. Borders are shared with Thailand, Indonesia, Brunei, Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur.

Een berichtje in ons gastenboek(Respons) stellen wij zeer op prijs.

A message in our guestbook(Respons) is much appreciated.

menu menu menu